



## 2024 State Emergency Response Commission (SERC) Members:

- 1. Anderson, Ryan (Juneau) Commissioner, DOT & PF
- 2. Bauer, Jason (Wasilla) Local Gov't Rep.
- 3. Boyle, John (Anchorage) Commissioner, Dept. of Natural Resources
- 4. Brown, Simon (Wasilla) LEPC, Urban
- 5. Cockrell, Jim (Anchorage) Commissioner, Dept. of Public Safety
- 6. Cook, Casey (Wasilla) Local Gov't Rep.
- 7. Hedberg, Heidi (Anchorage) Commissioner, Dept. of Health
- 8. Knowles, Benjamin (Dutch-Harbor) Public/At-Large
- 9. Miller, David (Sitka) LEPC, Rural
- 10. Munoz, Cathy (Juneau) Commissioner, Dept. of Labor & Workforce Development
- 11. Paschall, Michael (Delta-Junction) LEPC, Rural
- 12. Pokon, Emma (Anchorage) Commissioner, Dept. Environmental Conservation
- 13. Sande, Julie (Ketchikan) Commissioner, Dept. of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development
- 14. Saxe, Torrance (JBER) Commissioner/The Adjutant General, Dept. of Military and Veterans' Affairs
- 15. Vakalis, George (Anchorage) LEPC, Urban

Current as of: 7/31/2024